50 Sickles Avenue

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Phone : 914-636-7050

Fax : 914-235-1781

Board Of Commissioners

Name Title Email
Sheila E. Small Chairperson sheila.small@nrmha.com
Rev. Dr. Harry A. Dawkins, III Vice Chairperson harry.dawkins@nrmha.com
Tony Brown Commissioner tony.brown@nrmha.com
Shirley Oakley Secretary shirley.oakley@nrmha.com
Timothy Clark Commissioner timothy.clark@nrmha.com
Haslyn Howard Commissioner haslyn.howard@nrmha.com
Micheal Yellin Commissioner micheal.yellin@nrmha.com
Ira Goldenberg, ESQ. General Counsel igoldenberg@goldenbergselkerlaw.com
Angela Farrish Interim Executive Director angela.farrish@nrmha.com

Our Mission

Recent News


The mission of the NRMHA is to provide decent, safe, and affordable housing for low and moderate income residents of New Rochelle. The NRMHA works to create and sustain viable neighborhoods where residents can grow and prosper.

      New Board Meeting Date Added

      New Work Order Submission      Page Added

      New Design Layout

50 Sickles Ave

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Telephone :  914-636-7050

Email : nrmha@nrmha.org


New Rochelle Housing Authority © All Rights Reserved