50 Sickles Avenue

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Phone : 914-636-7050

Fax : 914-235-1781

Staff

Name Email Title Phone
Angela Farrish afarrish@nrmha.org Interim Executive Director 914-636-7050 ext #201
Jeanette Pinilla jpinilla@nrmha.org Receptionist 914-636-7050 ext #200
Cindy Terp cterp@nrmha.org Section 8 914-636-7050 ext #204
Sandrine Nseng snseng@nrmha.org Section 8 914-636-7050 ext #207
Tom Sullivan tsullivan@nrmha.org Public Housing 914-636-7050 ext #205
Sophia Grewe sgrewe@nrmha.org Accounting 914-636-7050 ext #215
Daniel Charitable dcharitable@nrmha.org I.T. 914-636-7050 ext #212
Charles Morgan cmorgan@nrmha.org Ross Coordinator 914-235-8193
Robert Sarveido rsarvaideo@nrmha.org Maintenance Supervisor 914-576-7933

Our Mission

Recent News

Contact

The mission of the NRMHA is to provide decent, safe, and affordable housing for low and moderate income residents of New Rochelle. The NRMHA works to create and sustain viable neighborhoods where residents can grow and prosper.

      New Board Meeting Date Added

      New Work Order Submission      Page Added

      New Design Layout

50 Sickles Ave

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Telephone :  914-636-7050

Email : nrmha@nrmha.org

 

New Rochelle Housing Authority © All Rights Reserved