Our Mission

The mission of the NRMHA is to provide decent, safe and affordable housing for low and moderate income residents of New Rochelle. The NRMHA works to create and sustain viable neighborhoods where residents can grow and prosper.

Executive Director

  • NRMHA Staff
    Angela Farrish
    Executive Director
    Tel Ext: 201 - Email: afarrish@nrmha.org

NRMHA Staff

Dedicated housing professionals providing quality affordable housing

Timothy Doyle

Timothy Doyle

Chief Financial Officer
Tel Ext.: 200 - Email: tdoyle@nrmha.org
Denise Pamela Williams

Denise Pamela Williams

Finance Department
Tel Ext.: 212 - Email: dwilliams@nrmha.org
Sandrine Nseng

Sandrine Nseng

Section 8 Administrator
Ext.: 207 - Email: snseng@nrmha.org
Laura Phillip

Laura Phillip

Section 8 Coordinator
Tel Ext.: 216 - lphillip@nrmha.org
Catrina Shivers

Catrina Shivers

Resident Services: Compliance Manager
Tel Ext.: 215 - Email: cshivers@nrmha.org
Ivan Jackson

Ivan Jackson

Property Manager
Tel Ext.: 200 - Email: ijackson@nrmha.org
Daniel Charitable

Daniel Charitable

IT Operations
Tel Ext.: 212 - Email: dcharitable@nrmha.org
Timothy McKnight

Timothy McKnight

Director of African American Cultural Center
Email: tmcknight@nrmha.org
Phyllis Shelton

Phyllis Shelton

Administration
Tel Ext.: 211 - Email: pshelton@nrmha.org
Jeanette Pinilla

Jeanette Pinilla

Section 8 Housing Specialist
Tel Ext.: 200 - Email: jpinilla@nrmha.org
Tom Sullivan

Tom Sullivan

Public Housing Specialist
Tel Ext.: 205 - Email: tsullivan@nrmha.org
Jordyn McLane

Jordyn McLane

Resident Services: Compliance Analyst
Tel Ext.: 204 - Email: jmclane@nrmha.org
Frances Mazo

Frances Mazo

Receptionist
Tele Ext.: 200 - Email: fmazo@nrmha.org

If you have questions about our programs

RAD Wait List is Senior/Disabled ONLY .......... Section 8 & Public Family Housing Wait List is Currently CLOSED .......... RAD Wait List is Senior/Disabled ONLY .......... Section 8 & Public Family Housing Wait List is Currently CLOSED .......... RAD Wait List is Senior/Disabled ONLY .......... Section 8 & Public Family Housing Wait List is Currently CLOSED .......... RAD Wait List is Senior/Disabled ONLY .......... Section 8 & Public Family Housing Wait List is Currently CLOSED ..........