Skip to content

Our Mission

The mission of the NRMHA is to provide decent, safe and affordable housing for low and moderate income residents of New Rochelle. The NRMHA works to create and sustain viable neighborhoods where residents can grow and prosper.

Angela Davis-Farrish

NRMHA Staff

Dedicated housing professionals providing quality affordable housing

Imore Lewis-Long

Imore Lewis-Long

Director of Administration/Personnel
Ext.: 210 - Email: ilong@nrmha.org
Sophia Grewe

Sophia Grewe

Public Housing Manager
Ext.: 204 - Email: sgrewe@nrmha.org
Jeanette Pinilla

Jeanette Pinilla

Housing Choice Voucher Coordinator
Ext.: 217 - Email: jpinilla@nrmha.org
Imore Michelle Long

Imore Michelle Long

Youth Empowerment Director
Ext.: 200 - ilong@nrmha.org
Mykelah Muhammad

Mykelah Muhammad

Senior/Disabled Program Manager
Ext.: 212 - mmuhammad@nrmha.org
Catrina Shivers, Esq.

Catrina Shivers, Esq.

Director of Operations
Ext.: 215 - Email: cshivers@nrmha.org
Laura Phillip

Laura Phillip

Housing Choice Voucher Clerk
Ext.: 216 - lphillip@nrmha.org
Frances Mazo

Frances Mazo

Recertification Specialist
Ext.: 207 - Email: fmazo@nrmha.org
Jotaya Alexander

Jotaya Alexander

Youth Empowerment Coordinator
Ext: 200 - jalexander@nrmha.org
Daniel Charitable

Daniel Charitable

IT Clerk
Email: dcharitable@nrmha.org

If you have questions about our programs