Skip to content

Our Mission

The mission of the NRMHA is to provide decent, safe and affordable housing for low and moderate income residents of New Rochelle. The NRMHA works to create and sustain viable neighborhoods where residents can grow and prosper.

Angela Farrish

NRMHA Staff

Dedicated housing professionals providing quality affordable housing

Timothy Doyle

Timothy Doyle

Chief Financial Officer
Ext.: 200 - Email: tdoyle@nrmha.org
Denise Pamela Williams

Denise Pamela Williams

Accounting Analyst
Ext.: 212 - Email: dwilliams@nrmha.org
Sandrine Nseng

Sandrine Nseng

Housing Choice Voucher Adminstrator
Ext.: 207 - Email: snseng@nrmha.org
Laura Phillip

Laura Phillip

Housing Choice Voucher Clerk
Ext.: 216 - lphillip@nrmha.org
Catrina Shivers

Catrina Shivers

Compliance Manager
Ext.: 215 - Email: cshivers@nrmha.org
Ivan Jackson

Ivan Jackson

Property Manager
Tel Ext.: 200 - Email: ijackson@nrmha.org
Daniel Charitable

Daniel Charitable

IT Clerk
Email: dcharitable@nrmha.org
Timothy McKnight

Timothy McKnight

Public Housing Resident Services Director
Tele: 914-235-8193 Email: tmcknight@nrmha.org
Phyllis Shelton

Phyllis Shelton

Senior Programs Coordinator
Ext.: 200 - Email: pshelton@nrmha.org
Jeanette Pinilla

Jeanette Pinilla

Housing Choice Voucher Coordinator
Ext.: 217 - Email: jpinilla@nrmha.org
Thomas Sullivan

Thomas Sullivan

Tenant Relations Aide
Ext.: 205 - Email: tsullivan@nrmha.org
Bongoza Mabhongo

Bongoza Mabhongo

Administrative Assistant
Tele Ext.: 210 - Email: bmabhongo@nrmha.org
Frances Mazo

Frances Mazo

Receptionist
Tele Ext.: 200 - Email: fmazo@nrmha.org

If you have questions about our programs